Office of the Commissioner

 

 

2801 Ashton Boulevard, Lehi, Utah 84043

♦ ♦ Please note our new address below, which takes effect on October 1, 2017 ♦ ♦

310 South Main Street, 12th Floor, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Phone: (801) 341-6000

 

Commissioner's Office Staff

Dave R. Woolstenhulme, Ed.D.
Commissioner of Technical Education
(801) 341-6000
dwoolstenhulme@ucat.edu


Jared A. Haines
Associate Commissioner
(801) 341-6002
jhaines@ucat.edu


Zachary Barrus
Assistant Commissioner for Institutional Data and Research
(801) 341-6005
zbarrus@ucat.edu


Tyler Brinkerhoff
Assistant Commissioner for Planning, Finance and Facilities
(801) 341-6003
tbrinkerhoff@ucat.edu


Jonathan Clark
Director of Institutional Data and Research
(801) 341-6006
jclark@ucat.edu


Alfredo De Leon
Software Developer
(801) 341- 6010
adeleon@ucat.edu


Joseph M. Demma
Assistant Commissioner for Public Affairs
(801) 341-6000
jdemma@ucat.edu


Alicia McIntire
Data and Research Analyst
(801) 341-6008
amcintire@ucat.edu


Doug Richards
Assistant Attorney General and Legal Counsel
(801) 341-6000

drichards@ucat.edu


Aubrey Schrag
Director of Institutional Information Systems and Lead Software Engineer
(801) 341-6011
aubrey@ucat.edu


Edward Tsui
Software Developer
(801) 341-6013
etsui@ucat.edu