Office of the Commissioner

The Utah College of Applied Technology (UCAT) and the Office of the Commissioner of Technical EducationĀ is located at:

2801 Ashton, Boulevard
Lehi, UT 84043

Phone: (801) 341-6000
Fax: (801) 341-6019

Commissioner's Office Staff

Dave R. Woolstenhulme, Ed.D.
Commissioner of Technical Education
(801) 341-6001
dwoolstenhulme@ucat.edu


Jared A. Haines
Associate Commissioner
(801) 341-6002
jhaines@ucat.edu


Tyler Brinkerhoff
Assistant Commissioner for Planning, Finance & Facilities
(801) 341-6003
tbrinkerhoff@ucat.edu


Zachary Barrus
Assistant Commissioner for Data
(801) 341-6005
zbarrus@ucat.edu


Doug Richards
Legal Counsel

drichards@ucat.edu


Joseph M. Demma
Assistant Commissioner for Public Affairs
(801) 341-6017
jdemma@ucat.edu


Jonathan Clark
Director of Institutional Data & Research
(801) 341-6006
jclark@ucat.edu


Alicia McIntire
Data and Research Analyst
(801) 341-6008
amcintire@ucat.edu


Aubrey Schrag
Director of Institutional Information Systems/Lead Software Engineer
(801) 341-6011
aubrey@ucat.edu


Edward Tsui
Software Developer
(801) 341-6013
etsui@ucat.edu


Alfredo De Leon
Software Developer
(801) 341- 6010
adeleon@ucat.edu